Our Management team and staff are committed and dedicated to ensure that members get reliable and quality services
Apart from one Ex officio member who is the Sacco’s General Manager, the Sacco is also managed by a board of directors and a supervisory committee fully comprised of doctors


  Dr.Kennedy Jerry Koech (Chairman)  
  Dr. Mercy Korir(Vice -Chairlady/Member Education)  
Dr. Jack Kileba (Secretary)   Dr. George Akuno Got(Treasurer)
Dr. Cyril Nyalik Ogada(Member Credit) Dr. Brenda Obondo (Member Credit) Dr. Edmon Obat (Member Credit)
Dr. Riro Mwita (Member Education) Dr. Vincent Oyiengo(Member Education) CPA Andrew Mutua (General Manager)
Dr.Kiplangat Sigei Dr. Joseph Muriithi Kathare Dr. Moses Otieno Owino